ARIES Aryabhatta Research Institute of 
Observational Sciences, Nainital
BARC Bhabha Atomic Research 
Centre, Mumbai
CBS Centre for Excellence in 
Basic Sciences, Mumbai
HBNI Homi Bhabha National
 Institute, Mumbai
HRI Harish-Chandra Research
 Institute, Allahabad
IGCAR Indira Gandhi Centre for 
Atomic Research, Kalpakkam
IIA Indian Institute of Astrophysics,
IISc Indian Institute of Science, 
IISER MOHALI Indian Institute of Science Education
 & Research, Mohali
IISER PUNE Indian Institute of Science Education 
& Research, Pune
IMSc The Institute of Mathematical 
Sciences, Chennai
IOP Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar
IPR Institute for Plasma Research,
IUCAA Inter-University Centre for Astronomy 
and Astrophysics, Pune
JNCASR Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced
 Scientific Research, Bangalore
NCRA National Centre for Radio Astrophysics,
 TIFR, Pune
NISER National Institute of Science Education and 
 Research, Bhubaneswar
PRL Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad
RRCAT Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced 
Technology, Indore
RRI Raman Research Institute, Bangalore
SINP Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata
SNBNCBS Satyendra Nath Bose National Centre for
 Basic Sciences, Kolkata
UGC-DAE CSR UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific 
Research, Indore
VECC Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata

Leave a Reply